How Many Books Are In The Shatter Me Series?

Similarly, Is Shatter Me series complete?

Before the last book in the series, Shatter Me, arrives on store shelves in the winter of 2020, this fourth and final novella will transport readers back to that world.

Also, it is asked, In what order do I read the Shatter Me series?

The first book in the series is called Shatter Me. Shatter Me Novella #1. 5: Destroy Me Shatter Me (Unravel Me) (#2) Shatter Me Novella #2.5: Fracture Me (Shatter Me #3) Ignite Me Activate Me (Shatter Me Book 4) (#4.5) Defy Me Shadow Me (Shatter Me Book 5)

Secondly, Will Shatter Me become a movie?

The Tahereh Mafi novel of the same name will be adapted for television in the near future as Shatter Me. Before the novel was released, 20th Century Fox bought the film rights. The movie will be produced by Fox-based Chernin Entertainment.

Also, How many books are in the Shatter Me 2022?

How many copies of Shatter Me are there? The Shatter Me series consists of 11 novels.

People also ask, How does Shatter Me series end?

How does Shatter Me conclude? James and Kenji are separated from Adam and Juliette. Warner captures Juliette and Adam, tortures Adam, and then tells Juliette he loves her and kisses her. He gets shot when she snatches his gun.

Related Questions and Answers

Should I read Destroy Me after Shatter Me?

Katsuro Reading Destroy Me first is unquestionably preferable than skipping it. England, Celestia Most likely, you shouldn’t. It may kind of ruin certain things. Study the books in this sequence: Ignite Me, Destroy Me, Shatter Me, Unravel Me, and Fragment Me.

Is unite me and Destroy Me the same book?

The two novellas, Destroy Me and Fracture Me, are combined in Unite Me. A sneak peek at Juliette’s diary and an excerpt from Ignite Me are also included.

How much time does it take to read Shatter Me?

At 250 words per minute, the typical reader will finish this book in 7 hours and 44 minutes (words per minute).

Who does Juliette end up with in Shatter Me series?

Juliette enters Warner’s office with Kenji’s approval and tells him she loves him. precisely as he is. Things immediately escalate as he pins her against the wall (chapter 55).

Will there be anymore Shatter Me books?

There will be more Juliette and Warner to come! In addition to the TV series in development, Tahereh Mafi has revealed that she will be penning three further novels in the Shatter Me series. In an exclusive chat with EW, Tahereh Mafi shared some of the information.

Will there be another Shatter Me book 2021?

the best-selling author of the Shatter Me trilogy and a National Book Award finalist An Emotion of Great Delight will be made available on J by A Very Large Expanse of Sea. The book is an autobiographical account of a Muslim teen’s struggles after the September 11 attacks.

What age is Shatter Me for?

Is Imagine Me the last book?

The sixth and final book in the Shatter Me series is titled Imagine Me. It was made available on Ma. With an epilogue given from Warner’s point of view, it is narrated from Juliette and Kenji’s perspectives.

Is there a sequel to Shatter Me?

Take Me Away Followed by “Shatter Me” In Shatter Me, Juliette lured Warner before shooting him in the shoulder to get away from The Reestablishment. Gmail Books

Do you have to read the whole Shatter Me series?

Nes Check out the novellas. Not required, but without getting into Warner and Adam’s brains and comprehending how they see themselves, Juliette, and the Reestablishment in particular, you won’t really appreciate the experience.

Does Kenji end up with Nazeera?

Kenji acknowledges he likes Nazeera. Although she claims that she would never date him, she finds him handsome. But they quickly decide to become buddies.

Who does Kenji end up with Shatter Me?


Can I skip Destroy Me book?

Therefore, even while you are not required to read the novellas in order to continue with the remainder of the series, I do suggest that you do so.

How many chapters are in Shatter Me?

Chapters 50

What book is After Shatter Me?

Shatter Me, Destroy Me, then

Is unite me part of the Shatter Me series?

This book brings together Tahereh Mafi’s two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time, making it ideal for fans of her New York Times bestseller Shatter Me trilogy. A sneak peek at Juliette’s notebook and a synopsis of Ignite Me, the third book in the series, are also included.

How many pages is Destroy Me in the Shatter Me series?

Is Believe me part of Shatter Me series?

The brand-new, heartbreakingly romantic conclusion to the immensely popular Shatter Me trilogy. Warner and Juliette put up a valiant fight to destroy the Reestablishment once and for all. They struggle to stabilize the globe together with their companions from the Sanctuary while living in the aftermath.

Why did Mafi continue the Shatter Me series?

When Mafi began re-reading her own novels, she realized how important it was to go on with the Shatter Me series, she told Entertainment Weekly. She was returning to Juliette’s world when she understood that Juliette’s journey had not ended with the events in Ignite Me.

Which is the longest Throne of Glass book?

Sarah J. Maas’ Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3). HEIR OF FIRE in one word? HEIR OF FIRE has nearly 500 pages, making it by far the longest book to date, yet it’s one of those novels that never seemed lengthy.

How long does it take to read a 300 page book?

8.3 hours

How long does it take to read 100 pages?

around 2.8 hours

Do Warner and Juliette get back together in Defy Me?

Warner asks Juliette to marry him in the middle of the carnage they just managed to escape from. They then celebrate his birthday when she gives her consent. Thank you, Tahereh, for allowing us to see their happiness after all they’ve recently gone through!

Will shatter me become a movie?

The Tahereh Mafi novel of the same name will be adapted for television in the near future as Shatter Me. Before the novel was released, 20th Century Fox bought the film rights. The movie will be produced by Fox-based Chernin Entertainment.

Is Red Queen on Netflix?

0:001:38 We learnt about the world that was before ours and about the caring and gentle hands of the gods. More We discovered information about the world that came before our own, including information about the kind and compassionate hands of the gods and the angels who ruled it.


The “how many books are in the shatter me series in order” is a question that has been asked by many people. The answer to this question is: “The Shatter Me Series consists of four novels and one novella.”

This Video Should Help:

  • is the shatter me series complete
  • what order should i read the shatter me series
  • shatter me series box set
  • shatter me series in order with novellas
  • shatter me series believe in me
Scroll to Top